MORE is governed by a volunteer board of 12 members.  Together, these individuals determine MORE’s mission and purpose; provide financial oversight; ensure legal and ethical integrity and maintain accountability; ensure effective organizational planning; recruit and orient new board members and assess board performance; enhance the organization’s public standing; determine, monitor, and strengthen the organization’s programs and services; and support the Chief Executive Officer and assess his or her performance.

     Nancy Cramer, Chair


Susie Davies, 

Chief Executive Officer

         Debi Harlow

   Steve Shortes, Vice Chair


Christa Campbell, Secretary

      Henry Jeter

Tricia Kammerer

Linda Dwyer

Brian Poulsen

Joe Harn

Ann Wofford, Board Emeritus

Kevin Arnold

(530) 622-4848

399 Placerville Drive

Placerville, CA 95667

©2020 by M.O.R.E.